Kontakt

Axmann GmbH
Niederkasseler Straße 14
51147 Köln (Porz-Lind)

02203 / 66316
02203 / 66376
info.axmann@kaiplast.de

Kai Plastics Hada GmbH & Co. KG
Zobelweg 6
53842 Troisdorf

02241 / 941955 0
02241 / 403976
info.hada@kaiplast.de

Kai Plastics Frohn GmbH
Felix-Wankel-Straße 16
53859 Niederkassel

0228 / 9456284
0228 / 9456286
info.frohn@kaiplast.de

Kai Plastics Tropen GmbH
Altenaer Straße 170
58513 Lüdenscheid

02351 / 567860
02351 / 5678666
info.tropen@kaiplast.de

Christoph Schwinning

Diplom-Ingenieur
Gesamtgeschäftsführung

02241 / 941955 12
schwinning@kaiplast.de

Ernst Frohn

Diplom-Ingenieur
Geschäftsführung / Niederkassel

02241 / 941955 26
frohn@kaiplast.de

Kyriaki Tsaousidou

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

02241 / 941955 27
tsaousidou@kaiplast.de

Erhard Albrecht

Vertrieb / Köln

02241 / 941955 13
albrecht@kaiplast.de

Nora von Schaaffhausen

Vertrieb / Köln

02203 / 9803342
vonschaaffhausen@kaiplast.de

Jennifer Klebe

Verwaltung / Troisdorf, Köln

02241 / 941955 25
klebe@kaiplast.de

Andreas Himmen

Verwaltung / Lüdenscheid

02351 / 56786 64
himmen@kaiplast.de

Carmen Frohn

Verwaltung / Niederkassel

0228 / 94562 84
frohn@kaiplast.de

Fernando Alvaro

Auftragsbearbeitung / Troisdorf

02241 / 941955 17
alvaro@kaiplast.de

Sabine Albrecht

Auftragsbearbeitung / Troisdorf

02241 / 941955 11
albrecht@kaiplast.de

Tanja Löwer

Auftragsbearbeitung / Lüdenscheid

02351 / 56786 64
loewer@kaiplast.de

Pilar Escalante

Auftragsbearbeitung / Niederkassel

0228 / 94562 84
sekretariat.frohn@kaiplast.de

Fatemeh Canakci

Auftragsbearbeitung / Köln

02203 / 9803 319
canakci@kaiplast.de

David Heck

Standortleitung / Niederkassel

0228 / 945545 17
heck@kaiplast.de

Ralf Niemeier

Fertigung / Troisdorf

02241 / 941955 24
niemeier@kaiplast.de

Markus Meisterjahn

Fertigung / Lüdenscheid

02351 / 56786 54
meisterjahn@kaiplast.de

Stefan Mundt

Fertigung / Köln

02203 / 980334 0
mundt@kaiplast.de

Walid Ghorbel

Fertigung / Niederkassel

0228 / 945 892 28
produktion.frohn@kaiplast.de

Johannes Moecke

QS / Troisdorf, Köln, Niederkassel

02241 / 941955 18
moecke@kaiplast.de

Gabriele Grzelska

QS / Lüdenscheid

02351 / 567865 7
grzelska@kaiplast.de